Hello dear visitors!

I am pleased to welcome you to the website of the Latvian Federation of Taekwon-Do ITF. Time accelerates the course of events and we are already accustomed to the frantic pace of change that is dictated to us by life itself.  Someone runs after her after that-that is running, and can not stop, someone contemplating runnings and fallings, resenting the way things how all is bad. And someone just being alone, enjoying life itself, and it is he usually this helps :).
Which is better? Catch in the bush, or hold on tits that fell into the hands? I would not rush to answer .... :).


Someone already happy with the process of running around, and someone is focused on the end result and would be delighted, only when he finds what he sought. And in general, then, no matter what we do and how we do it, which is why there will always be a winner who just gets pleasure from their activities, whether it is a process for the process or the process for the result.

By studying Taekwon-I realized how much genius was his creator, and how much useful and versatile, this system and for those looking for adventure and glory in the battles of big victories, and for those who are interested in a quiet process improvement and its presence in the hall ...

The meaning of life can be found anywhere, anytime, and in everything, but I'm sure that eventually all of it will be brought under one denominator, and will be the same - the harmony of body and soul through love is not earthly, and Universal. And it is not taken from the postulates of religion. No, this is something that stands above all religions and unites them, this law of the universe, the law of God or the law of the universe. And you did not call it, the meaning is not lost, because it is there, it exists, and it works by combining all accidents occurring in one great regularity! And calls this law is simple -  faith. Who knows, he will understand.

I thank all those who actively participates in the work of our site, and appeal to all our visitors with a request to send to our address, or simply leave their opinions and comments on the blog, describe your thoughts and write stories or simply to voice their views on things and on Taekwondo.
We will be happy to accommodate most interesting essays and materials on the pages of our sites.
Stay healthy in body and spirit!
And remember - if the sick your body, so it's time to heal your soul!


Vyacheslav Semenkov
LTF President,
Master, 8th dan.

Здравствуйте уважаемые гости !

 

Я рад приветствовать вас на сайте Латвийской Федерации Таэквон-до ИТФ. Время ускоряет ход событий и мы уже привыкаем к бешенного ритму перемен, который продиктован нам самой жизнь. Кто-то бежит за ней в догонку потому-что бежит, и не может остановиться, кто-то  созерцает бегущих и падающих,  возмущаясь тому, как все плохо. А кто-то просто пребывая в покое, наслаждается самой жизнью, и она ему обычно в этом помогает :). 

 Что лучше?  Ловить журавлей в небе, или держаться за синиц, что попались в руки? Я бы не стал торопиться с ответом....        

 Кто-то уже счастлив от самого процесса беготни, а кто-то ориентирован на конечный результат и обрадуется, только когда найдет то, что искал. И вобщем-то, не важно что мы делаем, и как мы это делаем, потому-что всегда будет в выигрыше тот, кто просто получает от своей деятельность удовольствие, будь то процесс ради процесса или процесс ради результата.

 
Изучая тэквон-до я понял на сколько гениален был его создатель, и на сколько полезна и универсальна эта система и для тех, кто ищет приключений в сражениях и славу от громких побед,  и для тех, кому интересен тихий процесс своего совершенствования и присутствия в зале...
 
Смысл жизни найти можно где угодно, когда угодно, и в чем угодно, но я уверен, что в конечном итоге у всех он будет подведен под один знаменатель, и окажется одинаков - это гармония души и тела через любовь не Земную, а Вселенскую. И это не взятые из  религии постулаты. Нет, это то что стоит над всеми религиями и объединяет их, это Закон Мироздания, Закон Божий или Закон Вселенной.  И как ты его не назови, смысл не потеряется, потому что он есть, он существует, и он работает, объединяя все происходящие случайности в одну большую закономерность! И зовется этот закон просто - Вера. Кто ведает, тот поймет.
 
Я благодарю всех, кто активно принимает участие в работе нашего сайта, и обращаюсь ко всем нашим посетителям с просьбой присылать в наш адрес или просто оставлять свои отзывы и комментарии на Блоге , описывайте   свои мысли и пишите рассказы, или просто  озвучивайте свои взгляды о жизни и о таэквон-до.
Мы будем рады разместить наиболее интересные очерки и материалы на страницах наших сайтов.
Будьте здоровы и телом и духом!
И помните - если заболело тело, то время лечить душу!
 
 
Вячеслав СЕМЕНКОВ
Президент ЛФТ,
Мастер, 8 дан.